Board of Directors


Mark Bruno

2017 MCAR President

KW Coastal Estates
26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd., Suite F200
Carmel CA 93923

mark.bruno@mphtre.com

831-917-8190


Susan Lubin-Brownlie

President Elect

Coldwell Banker, Gay Dales
444 South Main Street
Salinas CA 93901

slubin@coldwellbanker.com

831-320-3001


Zach Goldman

Secretary/Treasurer

KW Coastal Estates
26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd., Suite F200
Carmel CA 93923

zach@zachgoldman.com

831-392-6993


Renee Garner

Past President

Century 21 Showcase REALTORS®
496 Pearl Street
Monterey CA 93940

renee@reneegarner.com

831-206-8609


Jeannie Fromm

Director

Alain Pinel REALTORS®
P.O. Box 7249
Carmel CA 93921

jlfromm@gmail.com

831-277-3371


Molly McGee

Director

KW Coastal Estates
26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd., Suite F200
Carmel CA 93923

mollymcgee@kw.com

831-601-8424


Melinda Fike

Director

Intero Real Estate Services
221 Main Street
Salinas CA 93901

mmfike@sbcglobal.net

831-262-9139


Danette Roberts

Director

Coldwell Banker DMR Junipero
P.O. Drawer 350
Carmel CA 93921

danette.roberts@cbnorcal.com

831-277-5936


Margaret Salazar

Director

Century 21 Showcase REALTORS®
1544 Constitution Blvd.
Salinas CA 93906

margaretsalazar1@yahoo.com

831-320-7244