Board of Directors


Molly McGee

President

Coldwell Banker DMR Rancho
126 Clock Tower Place, Ste 100
Carmel CA 93923

molly@mollymcgee.net

831-601-8424


Suzanne Menendez-Herbst

President-Elect

Shankle Real Estate
261 Webster Street
Monterey CA 93940

suzanne@shanklerealestate.com

831-809-0614


Hap Albers

Secretary/Treasurer

Albers Real Estate
2600 Garden Road, #340
Monterey CA 93940

hap6002albers@sbcglobal.net

408-893-6002


Malone Hodges

Past President

Carmel Realty Company
Dolores between 7th & 8th
Carmel CA 93921

malone@malonehodges.com

831-601-4740


Mark Bruno

Director

KW Coastal Estates
26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd., Suite F200
Carmel CA 93923

mark.bruno@mphtre.com

831-917-8190


Carol Duncan

Director

Douglas Elliman of California
26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd., Suite E105
Carmel CA 93923

carol@carolduncan.com

831-277-3026


Melinda Fike

Director

Intero Real Estate Services
221 Main Street
Salinas CA 93901

mmfike@sbcglobal.net

831-262-9139


Russell Hays

Director

Sotheby's Int'l Realty-Carmel
Dolores St. & San Carlos St.
Carmel CA 93921

russell.hays@sothebyshomes.com

831-601-9799


Danette Roberts

Director

Coldwell Banker DMR Junipero
P.O. Drawer 350
Carmel CA 93921

danette.roberts@cbnorcal.com

831-277-5936