Board of Directors


Malone Hodges

President

Carmel Realty Company
Dolores between 7th & 8th
Carmel CA 93921

malone@malonehodges.com

831-601-4740


Molly McGee

President Elect

KW Coastal Estates
26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd., Suite F200
Carmel CA 93923

mollymcgee@kw.com

831-601-8424


Mark Bruno

Past President

KW Coastal Estates
26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd., Suite F200
Carmel CA 93923

mark.bruno@mphtre.com

831-917-8190


Melinda Fike

Secretary/Treasurer

Intero Real Estate Services
221 Main Street
Salinas CA 93901

mmfike@sbcglobal.net

831-262-9139


Hap Albers

Director

Albers Real Estate
2600 Garden Road, #340
Monterey CA 93940

hap6002albers@sbcglobal.net

408-893-6002


Zach Goldman

Director

KW Coastal Estates
26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd., Suite F200
Carmel CA 93923

zach@zachgoldman.com

831-392-6993


Suzanne Menendez-Herbst

Director

Shankle Real Estate
261 Webster Street
Monterey CA 93940

suzanne@shanklerealestate.com

831-809-0614


Danette Roberts

Director

Coldwell Banker DMR Junipero
P.O. Drawer 350
Carmel CA 93921

danette.roberts@cbnorcal.com

831-277-5936


Margaret Salazar

Director

Century 21 Showcase REALTORS®
1544 Constitution Blvd.
Salinas CA 93906

margaretsalazar1@yahoo.com

831-320-7244