Join the millions of users who trust ledger-live-ledger.com for their crypto management needs. z-library zlibrary books download project

President

Russell Hays

Sotheby’s Int’l Realty-Carmel
Ocean Ave. between Dolores St. & San Carlos St.
Carmel CA 93921

russell.hays@sothebyshomes.com

831-601-9799

President-Elect

Jorge Edeza

Remax Property Experts
915 A North Main Street
Salinas CA 93906

jorgeedeza@gmail.com

831-320-6212

Secretary/Treasurer

Hap Albers

Albers Real Estate
2600 Garden Road, #340
Monterey CA 93940

hap6002albers@sbcglobal.net

408-893-6002

Past President

Suzanne Menendez-Herbst

Coldwell Banker Realty
126 Clock Tower Pl., Ste. 100
Carmel CA 92923

Suzanne.MHerbst@cbrealty.com

831-809-0614

Director

Ben Beesley

KW Coastal Estates
26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd f200

Carmel CA 93923

ben@benbeesley.com

831-622-6200

Director

Carol Duncan

Sotheby’s Int’l Realty-Rancho
3775 Via Nona Marie, Ste. 100
Carmel CA 93923

carol@carolduncan.com

831-277-3026

Director

Tammy LaSala

Sotheby’s Int’l Realty-Rancho
3775 Via Nona Marie, Ste. 100
Carmel CA 93923

tammy.lasala@sothebys.realty 

831-915-2109

Director

Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez Real Estate
515 Hidden Valley Rd
Royal Oaks CA 95076

Rodriguez6879@gmail.com

831-566-8319

Director

Amber Russell Kerchner

Over The Moon Realty
623 Lighthouse Ave
Pacific Grove CA 93950

amber@overthemoonrealty.com 

831-402-1982