Kevin Stone

Chief Executive Officer

Monterey County Association of REALTORS®
201-A Calle Del Oaks Place
Del Rey Oaks CA 93940

kevin@mcar.com

831-393-8660


Scott Dick

Government Affairs Director

Monterey County Association of REALTORS®
201-A Calle Del Oaks Place
Del Rey Oaks CA 93940

scott@mcar.com

831-393-8677


Dom Ponce

Communications and Agent Support Coordinator

Monterey County Association of REALTORS®
201-A Calle Del Oaks Place
Del Rey Oaks CA 93940

dom@mcar.com

831-393-8660


Tina Oler

Member Data & Accounts Coordinator

Monterey County Association of REALTORS®
201-A Calle Del Oaks Place
Del Rey Oaks CA 93940

tina@mcar.com

831-393-8660


Teresa Johnson

Financial Coordinator

Monterey County Association of REALTORS®
201-A Calle Del Oaks Place
Del Rey Oaks CA 93940

teresa@mcar.com

831-393-8660


Melanie Alvernaz

Professional Standards Administrator | Government Affairs Assistant

Monterey County Association of REALTORS®
201-A Calle Del Oaks Place
Del Rey Oaks CA 93940

melanie@mcar.com

831-393-8660